Medarbejdere​

Jens Kristian Olesen

Adm. direktør


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 50 

Mobil: 40 19 57 00

Privat: 97 59 37 75

jens@gk-vvs.dk

Jan Iversen

Medejer

VVS Tekniker


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 53

Mobil: 20 27 91 57

jan@gk-vvs.dk

Bjarne Vang Lauridsen
VVS Tekniker


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 58

Mobil: 31 21 12 56


bjarne@gk-vvs.dk

Morten Thomsen

VVS Projektleder


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 59

Mobil: 26 30 44 63

Privat: 86 86 78 20


morten@gk-vvs.dk

Ole Østergaard

VVS projektleder


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 61

Mobil: 21 69 22 92


ole@gk-vvs.dk

Bo Søndergaard

VVS Tekniker


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 54

Mobil: 23 49 46 27


bsg@gk-vvs.dk

Gunda Birk Holm Rasmussen

Bogholder


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 57


gunda@gk-vvs.dk

Birgitte Nielsen

Kontorassistent


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 56


birgitte@gk-vvs.dk

Hanne Fischer

Receptionist


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 60

hanne@gk-vvs.dk

Georg Århøj

Lager ekspedient


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 55

Morten Bach Jensen

Servicemontør

Mobil: 27 62 44 74

Tilkald efter lukketid: 27 62 44 74

Ulrik Knudsen
Servicemontør 


Mobil: 26 30 44 51
Tilkald efter lukketid: 26 30 44 51

Jan Harder

Servicemontør / Ventilation

Mobil: 40 36 30 57

Tilkald efter lukketid: 40 36 30 57

Peder Olsen

Servicemontør / Ventilation

Mobil: 26 30 44 65
Tilkald efter lukketid: 24 26 39 24


peder@gk-vvs.dk

​Firmainfo​

​Gunnar Kristensen VVS

Orebygårdvej 13

7400 Herning​

CVR: 10270278

KONTAKTINFO​