Medarbejdere​

Jan Iversen

Medejer

Administrerende direktør


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 53

Mobil: 20 27 91 57

jan@gk-vvs.dk

Morten Thomsen

Medejer

VVS Projektleder


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 59

Mobil: 26 30 44 63

morten@gk-vvs.dk

Bjarne Vang Lauridsen

Medejer

VVS Tekniker


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 58

Mobil: 31 21 12 56

bjarne@gk-vvs.dk

Rasmus Nors

VVS tekniker

Mobil: 25 53 38 83

Direkte: 96 60 57 61

rasmus@gk-vvs.dk

Bo Søndergaard

VVS Tekniker


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 54

Mobil: 23 49 46 27

​bsg@gk-vvs.dk

Morten Vang Pedersen ​

VVS Tekniker

Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 52

Mobil: 28 34 98 04

mvp@gk-vvs.dk

Per Jensen

Serviceleder
VVS Tekniker​

mobil: 40 40 31 62

Direkte: 96 60 57 56

pj@gk-vvs.dk 

Gunda Birk Holm Rasmussen

Bogholder


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 57


gunda@gk-vvs.dk

Hanne Fischer

Receptionist


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 60

hanne@gk-vvs.dk

Kirstine Maabjerg

Kontorassistent


Direkte nr.: 96 60 57 51

kirstine@gk-vvs.dk

Bjarne Frandsen

Lagermand

mobil: 28 34 51 84


bf@gk-vvs.dk

Morten Bach Jensen

Servicemontør

Mobil: 27 62 44 74

Tilkald efter lukketid: 27 62 44 74

Ulrik Knudsen
Servicemontør


Mobil: 26 30 44 51


Tilkald efter lukketid: 26 30 44 51

Jan Harder

Servicemontør / Ventilation

Mobil: 40 36 30 57

Tilkald efter lukketid: 40 36 30 57

Peder Olsen

Servicemontør / Ventilation

Mobil: 26 30 44 65
Tilkald efter lukketid: 24 26 39 24

peder@gk-vvs.dk​​

​Firmainfo​

​Gunnar Kristensen VVS

Orebygårdvej 13

7400 Herning​

CVR: 10270278

KONTAKTINFO​

Se privatlivspolitik ​under "Info".